Contact

CONTACT US


If you are interested in working with us, please fill out our new account request form.

United States

office/warehouse
2402 Charles City Road
Richmond, VA 23231
(202) 550-7803
info@lestoriewines.com
facebook

Brad Pace
Northern VA/Metro Sales
703.731.7004
brad@lestoriewines.com

Chris Hutter
Controller
804.922.9120
chris@lestoriewines.com

John Grimsley - WSET, Advanced
Owner
(202) 550-7803
john@lestoriewines.com
@trebicchieri

Kelly Abbott
Central VA Sales
276.492.8048
kelly@lestoriewines.com

Nathan Maultsby
Office/Warehouse
434.770.4920 nate@lestoriewines.com

Rocky Deterts Jr.
DC Metro Sales
202.355.8507
rocky@lestoriewines.com

Europe

David Lucado
Owner
Cortona, Italy
+39 331 885 1261
david@lestoriewines.com

Find and follow us on social media:

Add us on facebook
Follow us on twitter
Follow us on instagram